Peel Clothworkers' School

'Enjoyable Learning for Life'

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs A Jackson
Deputy Headteacher Mrs T Quayle
Assistant Headteacher Miss A Wheeler

Teaching Staff

Mr J Crookall (TLR 2B - ICT & Active Learning) Miss A Willoughby (TLR 2B - Assessment / English)
Mrs A Teare (TLR 2B - SPC) Mrs V Moffitt (TLR 2A - Pastoral Care / SENCO Support)
Mrs N Fairbairn Miss A Wheeler (AHT)
Mrs M Whitmore Miss M Udy
Mrs D Buchan Miss L Jacobs
Miss C-L Lace Miss L Kennaugh
Mrs J Egelnick Miss E Bennion
Mr N Evans Miss R Moore
Mr W Kinvig Miss J Ross
Mrs D Atherton Mr I Astill
Mr A Crebbin Mrs J Dalgleish
Mrs S Gray Mrs A Corlett
Mrs C Morris

Support Staff

Mr M Teare Miss M Butterworth
Miss J Parkinson Mrs L Leece
Miss A Caroon Mrs S Gilbert
Mrs S Russell Mrs J Hickey
Mrs J Quirk Mrs T Smart
Mrs J Leece Mrs M Shimmin
Miss L McKeown Miss J Christian
Mrs N O'Connor Mrs M Young
Miss K Wheeldon Mrs D Pope
Mrs K Kelly Miss C Dunn
Miss K Nixon Miss E Gilbert
Mrs H O'Connor Miss J Kelly
Mrs S Crowe

Admin Staff

Mrs J Dunn Mrs S Parslow

Site Manager

Mrs C Wilson

Cleaning Staff

Mrs H Morrison Mrs T Burden
Miss A Kelly Miss C Williams
Mrs L Tang

Kitchen Staff

Mrs K Gadsby Mrs Y Turner
Mrs S Sweeney Mrs B Kneale

Lunchtime Ancillaries

Mrs J Quirk Miss R Proctor
Mrs K K Mrs S Hathaway
Miss C Rowson Mrs M Hewes

You are viewing an item in the section:

School Information

Here you will find important school policies and information.

View this